Who me?

 Trifecta gave us a picture prompt and asked for a response in exactly 33 or 333 words

 If I don’t look
he won’t see me.
Invisible,
that’s what I’ll be.

Oh go on then,
I’ll just take a peek.
Oops it’s a cow.
I think I’ll come back next week.

About https://vivinfrance.wordpress.com

All poetry, prose and pictures posted here, except where otherwise stated, is my own, and may only be used elsewhere with my expressed permission. Please don't be inhibited from correcting my bloopers and making suggestions: Most of what I post here is instant, ill-considered and off-the-cuff, in serious need of editing.
This entry was posted in rhyming poetry, short poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Who me?

  1. Very cool, Viv. I don’t know the site, but it sounds intriguing.

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for linking up to Trifextra this weekend. The challenge this weekend will be judged by the community. So please come back to the Trifecta home page and click the stars next to the three posts you most enjoyed. You only have until Monday at 8 am EST, so hurry!

    Like

  3. I love the way this girl thinks – If I don’t look he won’t see me.

    Like

  4. jannatwrites says:

    I like your poem and the little game of peek-a-boo. So cute!

    Like

  5. Tessa says:

    Absolutely adorable. Loved it!

    Like

  6. Very simple and cute. 🙂

    Like

  7. So cute!!! I love where this went, Viv! Kids are SO funny like that…if I can’t see you than you can’t see me! 🙂

    Like

  8. brenda w says:

    Sweet with truth…I like what you’ve done here, Viv!

    Like

  9. awriterweavesatale says:

    cute!!

    Like

  10. Maybe next week it will be a pony! With a little kid, anything is possible.

    Like

  11. adinparadise says:

    Very cute, Viv. 😉 Have a great weekend.

    Like

I love it when you leave a Reply