6-w-Saturday

Situation normal, all fouled up – again

Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

About https://vivinfrance.wordpress.com

All poetry, prose and pictures posted here, except where otherwise stated, is my own, and may only be used elsewhere with my expressed permission. Please don't be inhibited from correcting my bloopers and making suggestions: Most of what I post here is instant, ill-considered and off-the-cuff, in serious need of editing.
This entry was posted in life writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 6-w-Saturday

  1. Rorybore says:

    I do hope you are feeling better soon. I miss my poetic inspiration! take care.

    Like

  2. Ohh! 😦

    Then I trust the nature of ‘normality;’ will soon alter.

    Like

  3. Paige says:

    i live in nyc so that is a familiar refrain.

    Like

  4. Elaine says:

    Sorry to hear that. Not that normal service will be resumed – but that things are all fouled up again!

    Like

  5. restlessjo says:

    Had me worried. Can only get better? Sending you an Easter hug xx

    Like

  6. Jim says:

    Love you, Viv. 🙂 I wish we could drop for a cheer-up visit while we are in Paris next weekend for the Marathon. But the Chunnel train doesn’t go up there so won’t unless you are still tied down with wires and tubes and your location happens to be in Paris.
    ..

    Like

  7. Ron. says:

    we wait, sorta patiently.

    Like

  8. Tilly Bud says:

    Hehe! You’re not doing a bad job of maintaining normality on your blog 🙂

    Like

I love it when you leave a Reply