cook for lots of laughter

Today’s prompt from http://thelaughtersite.blogspot.com/ is cook

Gourmet 

O
do
you
love
every
finger-
licking
mouthful
delicious
components
competently
incorporated
imperceptibly:
unquestionable
scrumptiousness

 

The shape is a fibonacci poem:  each line has one more letter than the previous one.

About https://vivinfrance.wordpress.com

All poetry, prose and pictures posted here, except where otherwise stated, is my own, and may only be used elsewhere with my expressed permission. Please don't be inhibited from correcting my bloopers and making suggestions: Most of what I post here is instant, ill-considered and off-the-cuff, in serious need of editing.
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to cook for lots of laughter

  1. Chloe says:

    This makes for a fun read 😀 I love the shape! Thanks for sharing xx

    Like

  2. Ramesh Soodr says:

    This is good.. liked it..

    Like

  3. tillybud says:

    I do if you’re baking!

    Like

I love it when you leave a Reply