6-word-saturday

Strange computer — bewitched, bothered and bewildered

I can’t get into my email, so there will be about a gazillion to read and/or delete by the time I get home.  I can’t find the WordPress reader either, so I haven’t a clue what all my friends have been doing.  Never mind, I’m sure you’re all posting wonderful things which I will see when I get back to France on Thursday.

Going to Carlisle tomorrow to watch my grandson row in a pair and a coxed four in the regatta.

Be good while I’m away and have a great weekend.

About https://vivinfrance.wordpress.com

All poetry, prose and pictures posted here, except where otherwise stated, is my own, and may only be used elsewhere with my expressed permission. Please don't be inhibited from correcting my bloopers and making suggestions: Most of what I post here is instant, ill-considered and off-the-cuff, in serious need of editing.
This entry was posted in life writing, Poems, prose and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 6-word-saturday

  1. restlessjo says:

    Oh, Viv! I’ll miss you 😦

    Like

  2. Enjoy, Viv. Sounds like a great weekend with no e-mails. What bliss!🙂

    Like

  3. Tom Merriman says:

    Happy weekend, Viv.

    Like

  4. Sue says:

    Have a good time with your folks, we’ll all be here when you get back!

    Like

  5. tialys says:

    Enjoy yourself, despite the weather – it’s not as if you’re not used to it!😦

    Like

  6. Joss says:

    Have a fabulous time. We are all muddling through and will be here, in the blogosphere, when you return.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. katechiconi says:

    I hope England is blessing you with decent weather and lots of gentle fun. We will all still be here when you get back. Don’t let the computer bother you, it’s just an idiot lump of plastic. Safe travels.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Misky says:

    Oh dear. Consider it an excellent reason to enjoy the summer weather and your lovely little garden.

    Liked by 1 person

I love it when you leave a Reply

