6-word-Saturday

It’s a treat to visit family
IMG_0773


Ullenhall, the Crowley Oak 7.15Hawkswell House

and good to come home again to unexpected gladioli.IMG_0777PS  This is my 2500th post!   
PPS Do visit other 6-worders at Cate’s Place

About https://vivinfrance.wordpress.com

All poetry, prose and pictures posted here, except where otherwise stated, is my own, and may only be used elsewhere with my expressed permission. Please don't be inhibited from correcting my bloopers and making suggestions: Most of what I post here is instant, ill-considered and off-the-cuff, in serious need of editing.
This entry was posted in life writing, pictures and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to 6-word-Saturday

  1. Kathe W. says:

    oh my….2500? I’ll have to peek and see what my count is! Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tonya says:

    Wow 2500 is fantastic! Your glads are so pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations. That’s a lot of posts!!!! Wow! Maybe after the summer is over I can try to do more myself. This moving and house settling business has taken all my energy. I thought retirement was supposed to be easy??? 🙂 Are you going to have a party? Loved the photos.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. middlegirl54 says:

    2500, WoW! Congratulations.

    Like

  5. colonialist says:

    Congratulations on being such a prolific poster (also a prominent poster but not the kind at the roadside advertising stuff!).

    Liked by 1 person

  6. kaykuala h says:

    A 2500th post! How nice Viv! That’s a record many are still chasing after!

    Hank

    Like

  7. thehutts says:

    Well done on your 2500 posts! One slight glitch – the village fete was in Hawkwell House – you were close. Thanks for coming to see us and it was great to have a trip down memory lane on Monday evening back in Ullenhall. Love Sally

    Liked by 1 person

  8. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    When you write for the Sunday Whirl, it will be post 2501!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Love the majestic looking oak tree and what a gorgeous garden to hold a fête. That’s an amazing amount of blog posts too. Well done!!! x

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Ron. says:

    You’re lucky to have family you want to visit, V. Lovely photos, too.
    2500? My hat is off.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. MarinaSofia says:

    Whaaaat! Congratulations! How long have you been blogging for? I think it would take me ten years to achieve that.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Congratulations on reaching 2500 – that’s a lot of posting! Hawkesly Hall gardens look colourful, and I like the cleverly cut tree.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Romi says:

    Have a great weekend!

    Like

  14. restlessjo says:

    Oh, my word! I’m still in the 500s 🙂 Good to be warm again, huh?

    Liked by 1 person

I love it when you leave a Reply

