6-word-Saturday

 

pain
panic
kerfuffle 
ennui
monochrome

stasis

 

A week best forgotten, so I will.

About https://vivinfrance.wordpress.com

All poetry, prose and pictures posted here, except where otherwise stated, is my own, and may only be used elsewhere with my expressed permission. Please don't be inhibited from correcting my bloopers and making suggestions: Most of what I post here is instant, ill-considered and off-the-cuff, in serious need of editing.
This entry was posted in life writing. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to 6-word-Saturday

  1. Suzy says:

    Feel better soon. hugs.

    Like

  2. This is very eloquent, hopefully you will spend a better week ahead. you can read my free ebook of poetry, Bouquet of thoughts, by downloading it from my blog, Rain-Chimes http://drsmitasriwas280.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/bouquet-of-thoughts-an-ebook-of-cinquains-for-free-download/

    you can also visit mirrorcreator.com to download it, Your download link is
    http://www.mirrorcreator.com/files/KVSUKAQW/cinquains2.pdf_links

    Like

  3. Karen S. says:

    Some weeks are like that, best forgotten and moving on to better times! Speedy wellness and much sunshine in your life soon!

    Like

  4. Alice Keys says:

    You poor thing. Be better soon.

    Like

  5. Kate says:

    That sounds like a hell of a week. Or it would have, if it had happened.

    Like

  6. Linda H. says:

    Love some of your interesting words….but hate it that your week included pain and kerfuffle!
    Hope you can have a Happy Saturday and a better week ahead!

    Like

  7. colonialist says:

    Week? What week? It didn’t happen.

    Like

  8. Judy says:

    Hope next week is better! It can’t get worse can it?

    Like

  9. amanda says:

    That doesn’t sound good…hoping next week is better for you.

    Like

  10. Gillena Cox says:

    hope you have a good next-week; have a nice day

    much love…

    Like

  11. I hope things are better next week.

    Like

  12. It’s been a while since I’ve been around so I’m not sure what’s been happening but here’s hoping next week is better

    Like

  13. Ron. says:

    Better days ahead, V. (One can only hope, eh?)

    Like

  14. Agreed x take care of yourself x

    Sent by Brenda Kimmins

    >

    Like

  15. some weeks need to have their page turned quickly! So glad you are home now.

    Like

  16. restlessjo says:

    In my eagerness to respond, Viv, I’ve just thrown my toast on the carpet, butter and apricot jam side down! Hope that gave you a smile 🙂 I won’t be posting 6WS for a while yet. Rafa’s on soon. I’d best go and clean the carpet!

    Like

  17. Georgia says:

    Oh no, I hope next week is better. Hugs!

    Like

I love it when you leave a Reply

