6-word-saturday

Octpowrimo finished, phew! PAD started. WOW

I did the first day of the Poetic Asides PAD chapbook challenge, and there were almost 300 posts to scroll through.  I think I’ll give that one a miss and hibernate for a while!

About https://vivinfrance.wordpress.com

All poetry, prose and pictures posted here, except where otherwise stated, is my own, and may only be used elsewhere with my expressed permission. Please don't be inhibited from correcting my bloopers and making suggestions: Most of what I post here is instant, ill-considered and off-the-cuff, in serious need of editing.
This entry was posted in life writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 6-word-saturday

  1. Suzy says:

    Hibernating sounds wonderful. Congrats on completing the Octpowrimo.
    dropping by from 6ws

    Like

  2. restlessjo says:

    That’s too technical for me, Viv! Have a good week 🙂

    Like

  3. Hibernating sounds good after the October challenge, Viv 🙂

    Like

  4. Kathe W. says:

    yow- too many to reply back to….enjoy your day!

    Like

  5. Jim says:

    Hi Viv ~~ Sounds like you are back to your old self here. I am glad you finished.
    Somehow my computer doesn’t have the right kind of cookies for the chapbook things. And I wouldn’t be nearly as popular as you are either. Nevertheless I shy aways from memes that generated a lot of comments–6WS is just right–like I had to do for Wordless Wednesday and Ruby (Red) Tuesdays.
    At any rate I am about right, perhaps writing more than comments reward, but all I can handle most times.
    BTW, what do you do for Guy Fakes Day/Evening this year when you are ‘banished’ over there in France? On my 6WS I have a reminder of last year’s celebration in St. Johns Wood (London) if you need to remember how those go.
    ..

    Like

  6. Gillena Cox says:

    a lot of post to read through; yes i understand your wish to ‘hibernate’ a while

    I’m trying BLOG HOP at Lunch Break, please stop by and share a link.
    A happy Saturday to you

    much love…

    Like

  7. Ron. says:

    Certainly waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay more stamina than I could muster. Guru!

    Like

  8. Bastet says:

    Don’t understand what this is Vivian…but 300 poems a day! Any info to offer?

    Like

  9. colonialist says:

    Well done on the Oct one!
    300? Ouch!
    There are times when it is best to just smile and wave …

    Like

  10. Just write the poems; forget the rest.

    Very well done on finishing Octpowrimo.

    Like

I love it when you leave a Reply

